Persons in Administration

  • Mr. Juergen Skambraks
    Interims director

    Mr Skambraks was Vice President of GZK from 2000 to 2006, Assistant Director 2012 to 2013 and President of GZK from 2011 to 2016.
  • Ms. Prerna Bhattarai
    Course and Exam Co-ordinator

    Ms. Bhattarai is working as the language coordinator for all levels since 1997. She had also been working as the Admin and Accounting Officer till 2012. Since 2010 she has been co-ordinating all the international exams of Goethe Institut in Nepal.
  • Ms. Rosy Pradhan
    Administrative and Accounting Officer

    Ms Pradhan had worked as a teacher in DAV school for 8 years. She went to our German courses up to ZD 2012. Her office is the center of all activities in the administration and accounting.
  • Mr. Bibek Kumar Shahi Shamuda
    Assistant Exam Co-ordinator

    Was born 03.01.1983 and joined GZK as teacher in spring 2014 and is assistant exam co-ordinator since August 2014.
  • Mr. Sanij Maharjan
    Service Officer and IT Co-ordinator

    Mr. Maharjan joined GZK in April 2015 just before the big earthquake. He takes care of the infrastructure and our computers.
  • Mrs. Sangita Chhetri
    House Keeping

    Mrs. Chhetri is the house keeping staff at the GZK. She has been at GZK since 2002.
  • Mr. Suman Thapa
    Security Personnel

    Mr. Thapa takes care of the compound and the security at daytime. Apart from his normal job, he has also been assisting in other logistical activities at GZK.
  • admin Mr Uttar Tamang
    Night Guard

    Mr. Tamang joined GZK as night guard in May 2015. He is responsible for the security at night, and helps to keep the surrounding in shape.
  • Pratima Bajracharya

    Ms Pratima has working at the reception of the GZK since October 2017. She is the house-generated manpower of the GZK, having done her language courses at the institute. She is also responsible for the coordination of services and requirements of students.

Teaching Staff

  • Mr. Jaya Pradhan
  • Ms. Mala Dhital
  • Mr. Bibek Kumar Shahi Shamuda
  • Mr. Sabin Shakya
  • Mr. Uttam Dhital – Pasch Coordinator
  • Mr. Inap Raj Shrestha
  • Mr. Suman Neupane
  • Ms. Prerna Bhattarai
  • Kathrin Nicole Junken
  • Jana Mudra
  • Binam Karmacharya